caldav.git
5 years agoAdd a test app
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Add a test app

5 years agoAdd libxml and local source
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:00:15 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Add libxml and local source

5 years agoUpdate gitignore file
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 12 May 2017 11:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Update gitignore file

5 years agoFirst complete version
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 12 May 2017 11:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
First complete version

5 years agoProject base
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Project base

This page took 0.029394 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.