netconf.git
5 years agotest highlight master
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
test highlight

5 years agofix test for record. Better output for record
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
fix test for record. Better output for record

5 years agoAdd test for option record
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Add test for option record

5 years agoAlso add to usage
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:05:56 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Also add to usage

5 years agoadd option to print create commands to stdout
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
add option to print create commands to stdout

5 years agoAdd checks. Fix some bugs
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 22:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Add checks. Fix some bugs

5 years agoAdd license. Support command line input
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Add license. Support command line input

5 years agofix possible missing spaces
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:35:26 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
fix possible missing spaces

5 years agoinitial release
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 01:53:49 +0000 (01:53 +0000)]
initial release

This page took 0.031292 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.