omvzfs.git
7 years agoMinor change to clarify shared folder creation. master
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:48:41 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Minor change to clarify shared folder creation.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoFix parted command to run in scripted mode.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fix parted command to run in scripted mode.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoCreate GPT label before creating/expanding pools.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Create GPT label before creating/expanding pools.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAdded try/catch when using /dev/disk/by-path
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Added try/catch when using /dev/disk/by-path

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoPrevent dual scrollbars on detalis page.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Prevent dual scrollbars on detalis page.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoMade it optional to use /dev/disk/by-path
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Made it optional to use /dev/disk/by-path

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoModified icons.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:26:53 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Modified icons.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoSupport optional mountpoint value when creating filesystem.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Support optional mountpoint value when creating filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoMore info displayed for pools.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
More info displayed for pools.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoSupport for cloned filesystems and volumes.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Support for cloned filesystems and volumes.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoMade it possible to force create Vdevs.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Made it possible to force create Vdevs.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoFixed expand pool functionality.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Fixed expand pool functionality.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoRemoved unused icons.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Removed unused icons.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoRemoved some unused code.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Removed some unused code.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoChanged some icons.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:05:24 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Changed some icons.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAdded functionality to expand pool.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Added functionality to expand pool.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoUse the newly introduced hidden flag when creating mntent objects.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Use the newly introduced hidden flag when creating mntent objects.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAnother attempt to integrate with OMV shared folders.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:48:52 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Another attempt to integrate with OMV shared folders.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoSupport used and free columns for pools in the overview
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Support used and free columns for pools in the overview

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAdded columns to overview and implemented object details window.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Added columns to overview and implemented object details window.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agomake method public to allow quieries for size and free
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:19:56 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
make method public to allow quieries for size and free

7 years agoAdded validation of input parameters.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Added validation of input parameters.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoCleanup of OMV when deleting pools.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Cleanup of OMV when deleting pools.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoFix to support /dev/disk/by-path when assembling an existing pool.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Fix to support /dev/disk/by-path when assembling an existing pool.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoMinor change to fstab entry.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Minor change to fstab entry.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoPatches to OMV core
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Patches to OMV core

7 years agoFix to clean up OMV shared folders when deleting shared datasets.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:34:31 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix to clean up OMV shared folders when deleting shared datasets.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoFix reldirpath value when creating a shared folder.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Fix reldirpath value when creating a shared folder.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoHide filesystems with same name as pool.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:47:29 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Hide filesystems with same name as pool.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoUse /dev/disk/by-path as default for new pools as suggested by ZoL FAQ.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Use /dev/disk/by-path as default for new pools as suggested by ZoL FAQ.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoMore problems with mountpoints.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
More problems with mountpoints.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agofurther integration with omv
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
further integration with omv

7 years agoremove method which is final in extended method
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
remove method which is final in extended method

7 years agoAdd option to set mountpoint when creating pool.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add option to set mountpoint when creating pool.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoSupport force create pools.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Support force create pools.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agocommit to be able to apply patch from Niclas
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
commit to be able to apply patch from Niclas

7 years agoChanged some icons to match OMV library.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:06:45 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Changed some icons to match OMV library.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoDynamically hide/show top buttons based on user selection.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:36:01 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Dynamically hide/show top buttons based on user selection.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoLast commit introduced new issues.
Niclas Berglind [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Last commit introduced new issues.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoFix broken fstab entries.
Niclas Berglind [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:48:15 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Fix broken fstab entries.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoBegin to apply correct NotifyListener
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Begin to apply correct NotifyListener

7 years agoFix blkid not showing newly created pools plus a small typo fix.
Niclas Berglind [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:49:00 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix blkid not showing newly created pools plus a small typo fix.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoIncrement version number
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:03:34 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Increment version number

7 years agoInitial implementation of GUI for adding ZFS pools plus minor bugfixes.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Initial implementation of GUI for adding ZFS pools plus minor bugfixes.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAdded method to add ZFS pool to OMV mountpoint backend.
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 06:33:52 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Added method to add ZFS pool to OMV mountpoint backend.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
7 years agoAdd debian build tree
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Add debian build tree

7 years agoFix some bugs. Implement methods needed by zfs.inc. Zpool.php completed
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 01:41:14 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Fix some bugs. Implement methods needed by zfs.inc. Zpool.php completed

7 years agoreplace deprecated function join with implode
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
replace deprecated function join with implode

7 years agoBug fixes
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Bug fixes

7 years agoAdd feature to assemble existing zpool
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add feature to assemble existing zpool

7 years agoSome minor bug fixes
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Some minor bug fixes

7 years agoFix typo
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:21:20 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix typo

7 years agoMove root to storage
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:17:01 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
Move root to storage

7 years agoMove root to storage
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:44:10 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Move root to storage

7 years agoMove root node to Storage
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Move root node to Storage

7 years agoFix some more bugs in switch
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:38:29 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Fix some more bugs in switch

7 years agoFix bug in switch
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:25:18 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Fix bug in switch

7 years agoMove root node to Storage
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:24:17 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
Move root node to Storage

7 years agoGUI part from Niclas as well as debian build script
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
GUI part from Niclas as well as debian build script

7 years agoFirst complete implementation of Zpool class
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:40:52 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
First complete implementation of Zpool class

7 years agoFix bug in comment
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:39:57 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Fix bug in comment

8 years agoAdded function to get ZFS UUID by pool name
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Added function to get ZFS UUID by pool name

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoRewrite of Utils class to improve readability.
Niclas Berglind [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Rewrite of Utils class to improve readability.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded some comments to the Utils class to clarify.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Added some comments to the Utils class to clarify.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoFixes to the handling of cloned Datasets.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Fixes to the handling of cloned Datasets.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded method to promote a cloned Dataset.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Added method to promote a cloned Dataset.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded methods to Dataset to get it's origin if it's a clone.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Added methods to Dataset to get it's origin if it's a clone.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded methods to Snapshot for rollback and cloning.
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Added methods to Snapshot for rollback and cloning.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded a new Utils class with support methods.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Added a new Utils class with support methods.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded getSnapshots method to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Added getSnapshots method to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoMinor fixes to Dataset and Zvol constructors.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Minor fixes to Dataset and Zvol constructors.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoBugfix in Dataset constructor.
Niclas Berglind [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 22:14:39 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Bugfix in Dataset constructor.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoModified constructors in Zvol, Dataset and Snapshot classes.
Niclas Berglind [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Modified constructors in Zvol, Dataset and Snapshot classes.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoMinor change to snapshots in Dataset and Zvol classes.
Niclas Berglind [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Minor change to snapshots in Dataset and Zvol classes.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded Snapshot to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Added Snapshot to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoFixed some commands in Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fixed some commands in Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoFixed some commands in Dataset class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fixed some commands in Dataset class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoCorrected method desriptions in Dataset class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Corrected method desriptions in Dataset class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded methods to add/delete Snapshots to/from Datasets.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Added methods to add/delete Snapshots to/from Datasets.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoFixed some commands to redirect stderr to stdout.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fixed some commands to redirect stderr to stdout.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded create method and property helper methods to Snapshot class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:32 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Added create method and property helper methods to Snapshot class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded snapshots to Dataset class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Added snapshots to Dataset class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoStarted work on Snapshot class.
Niclas Berglind [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Started work on Snapshot class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded rename method to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Added rename method to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded inherit method together with support method to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Added inherit method together with support method to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded destroy method to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Added destroy method to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded method to get Zvol size.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Added method to get Zvol size.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoRemoved mountpoint attribute from Zvol.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:19 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Removed mountpoint attribute from Zvol.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded constructor and associated support function to Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Added constructor and associated support function to Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded a couple of get methods to the Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:17 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Added a couple of get methods to the Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoStarted work on Zvol class.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:34:16 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Started work on Zvol class.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoExtracted code from constructor to new method called create.
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:04:50 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Extracted code from constructor to new method called create.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoMade it optional to create Dataset on commandline in constructor. Changed properties...
Niclas Berglind [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Made it optional to create Dataset on commandline in constructor. Changed properties attribute.

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded mount and unmount methods to the Dataset class
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Added mount and unmount methods to the Dataset class

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded upgrade method to Dataset class
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Added upgrade method to Dataset class

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoIntroduce new helper function to further cleanup code
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Introduce new helper function to further cleanup code

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded inherit method to Dataset
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 18:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Added inherit method to Dataset

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded rename method to Dataset
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Added rename method to Dataset

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoAdded property source
Niclas Berglind [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Added property source

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
8 years agoChanged properties attribute to an associative array to get cleaner code
Niclas Berglind [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Changed properties attribute to an associative array to get cleaner code

Signed-off-by: Niclas Berglind <nb@kjam.se>
This page took 0.085285 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.