qtadmin.git
6 years agoadd more debug info master
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:34:44 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
add more debug info

7 years agoMore functions for wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:09:15 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
More functions for wblist page

7 years agoMore functions for wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
More functions for wblist page

7 years agoMore functions for wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:37:22 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
More functions for wblist page

7 years agoMore functions for wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
More functions for wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:38:02 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:37:32 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:35:13 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:32:16 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:17:57 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 23:05:11 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:28:27 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoFirst upload of wblist page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
First upload of wblist page

7 years agoDue to new index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Due to new index page

7 years agoDue to new index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:56:41 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Due to new index page

7 years agoDue to new index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:48:21 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Due to new index page

7 years agoNew menu
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
New menu

7 years agoNew menu
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
New menu

7 years agoNew menu
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
New menu

7 years agoNew menu
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
New menu

7 years agoNew index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
New index page

7 years agoNew index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
New index page

7 years agoNew index page
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:29:29 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
New index page

7 years agorename file
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
rename file

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:48:08 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:44:04 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:24:30 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:19:26 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:37:48 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:21:46 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:12:13 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:53:49 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:52:04 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:31:26 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:27:00 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoprepare for wblistadm server
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:58:43 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
prepare for wblistadm server

7 years agoFix width
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:17:06 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Fix width

7 years agoAdd feature to block sender in iRedAPD
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add feature to block sender in iRedAPD

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agoEnhance security
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:01:33 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Enhance security

7 years agovalidator fix
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
validator fix

7 years agovalidator fix
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:25:56 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
validator fix

7 years agofix footer position
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:20:50 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
fix footer position

7 years agofix footer position
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
fix footer position

7 years agoMove footer to bottom
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Move footer to bottom

7 years agoMove footer to bottom
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:35:51 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Move footer to bottom

7 years agoCenter summary text
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Center summary text

7 years agoRevert change of vim tags
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 23:29:37 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Revert change of vim tags

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:27:09 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:06:33 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:56:19 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoFinish change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:45:34 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Finish change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:39:24 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:25:25 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:30:30 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:21:15 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:19:00 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:08:32 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Add change row per page

7 years agoAdd change row per page
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add change row per page

This page took 0.082697 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.