securebackup.git
5 years agoDebian package for Crypt::OpenSSL::AES master
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Debian package for Crypt::OpenSSL::AES

5 years agoAdd gitignore file
Michael Rasmussen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:47:02 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Add gitignore file

This page took 0.027437 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.