securemail.git
3 years agopip setup file master
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
pip setup file

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
3 years agoReorder
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Reorder

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
3 years agoReorder
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Reorder

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:45:44 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:40:24 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:26:26 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:19:18 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:17:44 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoMake backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 23:11:52 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Make backwards compatible with nacl 1.0.x

3 years agoWrong connect string for MySQLdb
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Wrong connect string for MySQLdb

3 years agoDo not double print sql error
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Do not double print sql error

3 years agoAdd feature to create tables in database
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:31:54 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Add feature to create tables in database

3 years agoSome documentation
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Some documentation

3 years agoAdjust DB create script
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Adjust DB create script

3 years agoFirst working beta
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:26:21 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
First working beta

3 years agoBasic framework finished
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 04:38:18 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Basic framework finished

3 years agoBasic framework finished
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 04:37:44 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Basic framework finished

3 years agoinitial commit
Michael Rasmussen [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
initial commit

This page took 0.037127 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.