vcard-parser.git
2 years agoNew function master
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
New function

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoSupport private extensions (X-PRIVATE)
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Support private extensions (X-PRIVATE)

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoHide local stuff
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Hide local stuff

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoComplete version 0.1
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Complete version 0.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoAdd example vCard files for testing
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Add example vCard files for testing

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoCompleted initialization
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:52:03 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Completed initialization

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoinitialize
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 19:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
initialize

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoinitialize
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:18:51 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
initialize

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoinitialize
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
initialize

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 years agoinitial
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
initial

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
This page took 0.041184 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.