vfolder.git
9 years agoignore *.lo and *.la master
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:59:31 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
ignore *.lo and *.la

9 years agoAdd missing files
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:58:10 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Add missing files

9 years agoinitial upload
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:53:35 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
initial upload

This page took 0.029361 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.