pve-dhcp-server.git
7 years agoAdded lease maintainance monitor master
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:43:45 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Added lease maintainance monitor

7 years agoSome minor fixes
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Some minor fixes

7 years agoRefactor code. Features completed. Missing lease monitor
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Refactor code. Features completed. Missing lease monitor

7 years agoChange settings
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Change settings

7 years agoFinish requst code. Implemented release code. Complete code ready for the public
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Finish requst code. Implemented release code. Complete code ready for the public

7 years agoAdapt to latest code
Michael Rasmussen [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Adapt to latest code

7 years agoAdded test scripts for server and client
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Added test scripts for server and client

7 years agoRemove unused var
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:05:10 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
Remove unused var

7 years agoOptimized split function
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:03:52 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Optimized split function

7 years agoImplented config parser
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:00:45 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Implented config parser

7 years agoFix BNF
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:34:25 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Fix BNF

7 years agoFix BNF. Add example
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:05:16 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Fix BNF. Add example

7 years agoAllow comments in files
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:04:32 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Allow comments in files

7 years agoBNF for leases file and config file
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
BNF for leases file and config file

7 years agoInitial checkin
Michael Rasmussen [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:57:30 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Initial checkin

This page took 0.034478 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.